For those of the vinyl persuasion, and who have been crying out for more Frank Turner releases to bulk out your already bulging shelves, your pleas have been answered.

On 20 November 2015, Xtra Mile Recordings will release a seven LP boxset featuring The FirstSecond and Third Three Years on double, coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeves, and an exclusive single disc entitled Ten For Ten. Featuring 77 tracks, the four records span Frank's 10-year solo journey. The box set will come in a beautifully presented box, an exclusive print on heavyweight paper, and a download code for every track. This first run is limited to 1000 copies.

You can preorder this amazing artefact of history chronicling Frank's musical explorations and inspirations by clicking here. [Please note, LPs will only be available as part of the box set currently and Ten For Ten will be available on 20 November as a separate digital download]

This essential box set will fill in the gaps between the six studio albums on vinyl, giving you almost every non-album recording that has ever been released officially by Frank Turner*, on a heavyweight physical format with full-size artwork, sleeve notes and that freshly-minted smell vinyl fans know so well. (*minus some digital-only covers, 7" alternate versions, acoustic versions of album tracks, and the already-released Buddies 10" mini-album with Jon Snodgrass)

This will be the first time that The Second and Third Three Years are released on vinyl, with The First Three Years finally getting an official vinyl release in the UK. These albums collect a huge selection of non-album tracks — live sessions, unreleased demos, covers, outtakes, alternative versions and other exclusive songs.

For Ten For Ten Frank has handpicked 10 tracks previously unavailable on a physical release including 'Old Flames' featuring Billy the Kid, the original demo of 'The Ballad Of Me and My Friends', and 'Atlanta Curse'.

From the earliest recordings — 'Longing For the Day' from the 4-track CD demo and 'The Real Damage' from the split 7" with Reuben — to previously download-only B-sides from the Tape Deck Heart sessions, among the gems on offer across the Three Years discs are: all the songs released on Campfire PunkrockThe Real DamageRock & Roll and most from other EPs; beloved covers of Queen's 'Somebody To Love', ABBA's 'Dancing Queen' and Bruce Springsteen's 'Thunder Road'; deluxe album bonus tracks turned fan favourites like 'Hold Your Tongue' and 'Song For Eva Mae'; tracks from hard-to-find vinyl releases like the Jonah Matranga and Franz Nicolay splits; the original demo of 'Broken Piano'; alternative live and recorded versions of 'Father's Day', 'Jet Lag' and 'Imperfect Tense'; and exclusives to the releases which include the impeccable Postal Service cover 'The District Sleeps Alone Tonight', the demo of 'Something of Freedom' and the BBC session of 'Song to Bob'.

The set is released right in the middle of an extensive UK tour, tickets for which are still on sale here.

The full tracklisting for the box set is below.

The First Three Years

Side A
1. The Real Damage [from Xtra Mile Single Sessions Vol. 4 7”]
2. Nashville Tennessee [from Campfire Punkrock EP]
3. Thatcher Fucked the Kids [from Campfire Punkrock EP]
4. This Town Ain't Big Enough For the One Of Me [from Campfire Punkrock EP]
5. Casanova Lament [from Campfire Punkrock EP]
6. I Really Don't Care What You Did On Your Gap Year [from Campfire Punkrock EP]

Side B
7. The Outdoor Type [The Lemonheads cover from split 12” with Jonah Matranga]
8. You Are My Sunshine [traditional cover from split 12” with Jonah Matranga]
9. Sea Legs [from The Real Damage EP]
10. Back To Sleep [from The Real Damage EP]
11. Sunshine State [from The Real Damage EP]
12. Heartless Bastard Motherfucker [from The Real Damage EP]

Side C
13. Pay To Cum [Bad Brains cover from Softcore Tour CD]
14. Fix Me [Black Flag cover from Softcore Tour CD]
15. Hold Your Tongue [Love Ire & Song 7digital bonus track]
16. Front Crawl [Love Ire & Song 7digital bonus track]
17. Jet Lag (Rock) [Love Ire & Song 7digital bonus track]
18. Photosynthesis (Truck Sessions)

Side D
19. Worse Things Happen At Sea (Truck Sessions)
20. Imperfect Tense (Truck Sessions)
21. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight [The Postal Service cover]
22. Smiling At Strangers On Trains [Million Dead cover]
23. Dancing Queen [ABBA cover]
24. Longing For the Day [from 4-track demo CD]

The Second Three Years

Side A
1. Sailor's Boots ['If Ever I Stray' digital B-side]
2. Pass It Along [from Rock & Roll EP]
3. Rock & Roll Romance [from Rock & Roll EP]
4. To Absent Friends [from Rock & Roll EP]
5. The Next Round [from Rock & Roll EP]
6. Song For Eva Mae [from England Keep My Bones Deluxe Edition]

Side B
7. Wanderlust [from England Keep My Bones Deluxe Edition]
8. Balthazar, Impresario [from England Keep My Bones Deluxe Edition]
9. Mr Richards [from iTunes The Road EP]
10. Song To Bob [BBC Radio Session — October 2009]
11. Thunder Road [Bruce Springsteen cover from Under the Influence Vol. 8 7”)

Side C
12. Sally [Kerbdog cover from Pledge: A Tribute to Kerbdog]
13. Barbara Allen [live traditional from Take To the Road DVD]
14. The Quiet One [Mark Mulcahy cover from Ciao My Shining Star: The Songs of Mark Mulcahy]
15. Build Me Up Buttercup [The Foundations cover from 1969: Key to Change]
16. Linoleum [NOFX cover]
17. The Slow Train [Flanders and Swann cover]

Side D
18. The Greatest Day [Take That cover from BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge session]
19. My Poor Friend Me [Bad Religion cover from Germs of Perfection: A Tribute to Bad Religion]
20. On A Plain [from Nirvana Nevermind: Forever Kerrang! covermount]
21. Father's Day [live from Take To the Road DVD]
22. Last Christmas [live from Take To the Road DVD]

The Third Three Years

Side A
1. Somebody To Love [Queen cover from 'I Still Believe' Record Store Day 2012 7”]
2. Hits & Mrs [from Losing Days digital EP]
3. Sweet Albion Blues [from Polaroid Picture digital EP]
4. Riot Song [from Fuck the Fire Xtra Mile compilation]
5. Something of Freedom [demo]
6. Fields of June [with Emily Barker & the Red Clay Halo from 'Fields of June' 7”]

Side B
7. Happy New Year [with Jon Snodgrass] 
8. American Girl [Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers cover]
9. There Are Bad Times Just Around the Corner [Noël Coward cover with Franz Nicolay from Sings Noël Coward 7” split EP]
10. Pancho & Lefty [Townes Van Zandt cover from Spotify Session EP with Jim Eno]
11. Bigfoot [The Weakerthans cover]

Side C
12. Live & Let Die [Paul McCartney and Wings cover from iTunes Session]
13. The Corner [Cory Branan cover from The Bloodshot Records 20th Anniversary Compilation]
14. Kiera [Tony Sly cover from The Songs of Tony Sly: A Tribute]
15. Plain Sailing Weather [the Cutting Room Sessions]
16. Tell Tale Signs [from iTunes Session]

Side D
17. The Way I Tend To Be [from iTunes Session]
18. The Ballad of Me and My Friends (live) [performed at The Varsity Theatre, Minneapolis, MN]
19. Broken Piano (demo) 
20. Born To Run [Bruce Springsteen cover from the Cutting Room Sessions]
21. Dan's Song (live) [performed at The Engine Shed, Lincoln, UK]

Ten For Ten

Side A
1. Old Flames (featuring Billy the Kid)
2. The Next Storm (original demo)
3. Hits & Mrs (full-band demo)
4. I Am Disappeared (live)
5. Wessex Boy (original demo)

Side B
6. Atlanta Curse
7. Redemption (Matt Nasir mix)
8. Isabel (live)
9. Substitute (live session)
10. The Ballad of Me and My Friends (original demo) / / Twitter @frankturner /