Against Me! have unveiled plans for a huge European Tour for April and May 2015. Tickets are on sale now.

Following a whirlwind 2014 that has seen their latest album Transgender Dysphoria Blues catapult them into the mainstream on both sides of the pond, this is welcome news for fans from Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Switzerland, Italy, The Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Belgium and France. 

Renowned for their incendiary, high-energy live performances, these are shows not to be missed.
All tickets and dates can be found on our gigs calendar page.


05 Schijndel, Netherlands @ Paaspop
07 Kiel, Germany @ Die Pumpe
08 Copenhagen, Denmark @ Lille VEGA
09 Goteborg, Sweden @ Pustervik
10 Oslo, Norway @ Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene
11 Stockholm, Sweden @ Debaser Medborgarplatsen
12 Malmo, Sweden @ Kulturbolaget
14 Warsaw, Poland @ KlubProxima
15 Prague, Czech Republic @ Lucerna Music Bar
16 Budapest, Hungary @ A38 Hajó
17 Linz, Austria @ Posthof Linz
18 Zurich, Switzerland @ Dynamo/Werk21
19 MIlan, Italy @ Live Forum
21 Munich, Germany @ BACKSTAGE München - Werk, Halle, Club,
Werkstatt/Studio, Nachtbiergarten
22 Erlangen, Germany @ Kulturzentrum E-Werk
23 Wiesbaden, Germany @ Schlachthof Wiesbaden
24 Hannover, Germany @ Kulturzentrum Faust
25 Cologne, Germany @ BürgerhausStollwerck
26 Berlin, Germany @ Columbia Club
30 Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Bitterzoet Live

1 Meerhout, Belgium @ GROEZROCK
2 Reims, France @ La Cartonnerie de Reims
3 Paris, France @ La Flèche d'Or
4 Angouleme, France @ LaNefAngoulême
5 Bilbao, Spain @ KafeAntzokia
7 Lisbon, Portugal @ Paradise Garage
8 Madrid, Spain @ Sala Arena
9 Barcelona, Spain @ Sala Bikini Barcelona - Lista de Invitados

‘Transgender Dysphoria Blues’ - released worldwide back in January 2014 –is an insightful and highly-provocative 10-song offering written by front woman Laura Jane Grace. Tackling one’s grappling with gender dysphoria, the loss of a young friend and pure self-discovery, as well as love and ultimate acceptance. Featuring Grace’s signature, explicit songwriting and dominant vocals, the album also features longtime guitarist/vocalist James Bowman, drummer Atom Willard and Fat Mike of NOFX on bass for ‘FUCKMYLIFE666’ and ‘Unconditional Love’.
As we head toward the end of the year, plaudits for “Transgender Dysphoria Blues” just keep on coming.  Don’t just take our word on how great this record is; these people agree:

TIME #7- Top 10 Best Albums of 2014
Rolling Stone #15 -50 Best Albums of 2014 
Kerrang! #3 Record of 2014 - “Some of the most brilliantly honest, vulnerable, joyous, music ever made” 
Rocksound #20 record - “In fine form with trademark spit and venom, as well as staggeringly honest, warts-and-all lyrics”
NPR #1- Best Albums of 2014 
Newsweek - The Top 10 Albums of 2014
American Songwriter #20 - Top 50 Albums of 2014 
Stereogum #14 - The 50 Best Albums Of 2014 
Consequence of Sound #3 for Transgender Dysphoria Blues - Top 50 Songs of 2014 
Big Cheese #20 Record of 2014- “A blistering ‘Fuck You’ to prejudices and judgements” - 
Paste #20 for Transgender Dysphoria Blues – The 50 Best Songs of 2014 
PopMatters #9 for Transgender Dysphoria Blues - 75 Best Songs of 2014 
Treble Zine #1 - Top 10 Punk Albums of the Year 
Cleveland Plain Dealer #2 for Transgender Dysphoria Blues - 25 Best Songs of 2014 

“An absolute triumph” - 9/10 Rock Sound
“A punk rock odyssey, from male to female.” – Rolling Stone Magazine
“Triumphant” - **** Q Magazine
"One of the most incisive and life-affirming rock albums of the '10s." – SPIN
“An unstoppable record” - The Quietus
“Bursting with articulately expressed vignettes of opposition framed in exquisitely muscular nuggets of three minute wonder” - KKKK Kerrang!
“Thrilling” **** The Guardian
“Nothing short of exceptional” - 4/5 This is Fake DIY 
“Powerful and remarkably honest.” – Entertainment Weekly